‘The Century Coven’ short horror story free Until 3/12/16

My short story ‘The Century Coven’ available exclusively on Amazon is free through Saturday 3/12/16. It is my take on the typical Witch story: cats, spells, Halloween, mild cannibalism, narcissistic talking pigs, existentialism etc…  I admit I haven’t read a Witch story in a long time so I had to feel my way through the tropes a little bit, but I think I got it right in the end.

(click below cover for link)

CC final3

Published by

S.E. Casey

S.E. Casey grew up near a lighthouse. He always dreamed of smashing the lighthouse and building something grotesque with the rubble. This is his writing method for his weird, existential tales. Published in many magazines and anthologies, links to his stories can be found at secaseyauthor.wordpress.com.